The University of Tennessee, Knoxville


Associate Deans Group 2017-2018


In an effort to enhance transparency between colleges and the Provost’s Office, the Associate Deans Group was established as a regular, standing committee of the UG Council. A similar group already exists at the graduate level.

Katherine Ambroziak, College of Architecture and Design
Chuck Collins, College of Arts and Sciences
Sherry Cummings, College of Social Work
Jeff Fairbrother, College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Mary Gunther, College of Nursing
R. J. Hinde, Chair, Provost’s Office
Lane Morris, Haslam College of Business
Michael Palenchar, College of Communication and Information
Masood Parang, Tickle College of Engineering
John Stier, College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
Teresa Walker, University Libraries


Questions? Contact:
Molly Sullivan
Office of the University Registrar - 865-974-1466
202C Student Services Building - Knoxville, TN 37996




The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System