The University of Tennessee, Knoxville


Advising Committee 2017-2018


Elected UG Council Members
Tom Boehm, Haslam College of Business
Jochen Denzler, College of Arts and Sciences
Angela Wozencroft, College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Academic Policy Committee Chair
Ken Baker, Haslam College of Business
General Education Committee Chair
Barbara Murphy, College of Arts and Sciences
Advising Administrators
Julie Beckman, College of Architecture and Design
Betty Bradley, College of Communication and Information
George Drinnon, Haslam College of Business
Ryessia Jones, President TennACADA
Brent Lamons, College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, Chair
Robert Mindrup, College of Social Work
Missy Parker, College of Arts and Sciences
Jenna Russell, College of Nursing
Margie Russell, Tickle College of Engineering
Jana Spitzer, College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Karen Sullivan-Vance, Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
Enrollment Management Administrators
Kari Alldredge, Interim Associate Provost Enrollment Management
Monique Anderson, Associate Dean, University Registrar
Darren Curry, Director, One Stop Express Student Services
Student Life Administrators
Tara McWhorter, Associate Director of New Student and Family Programs
Ronni Williams, Coordinator, Multicultural Student Life
IT and IR Administrators
Stephanie Workman, IT Manager
Denise Gardner, Assistant Provost and Director, Institutional Research
Student Members
Michael Curtis, Jr.

Undergraduate Council Minutes - Page U3653 - February 23, 2016


Questions? Contact:
Molly Sullivan
Office of the University Registrar - 865-974-1466
202C Student Services Building - Knoxville, TN 37996




The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System