DIRECTORY
       
   

Charter President
Mike Conger

Vice President
David Metzger

 
       
   
MPO COODINATORS
       
    BRISTOL  
     
   

Mr. Rex Montgomery
Transportation Planning Coordinator
Bristol Metropolitan Planning Organization
P. O. Drawer 1189
Bristol, Tennessee 37621-1189
Telephone: (423) 989-5519
Facsimile: (423) 989-5717
E-Mail: rmontgomery@bristoltn.org

Transportation Engineer
David Metzger
(423) 989-5522
E-Mail: dmetzger@bristoltn.org

 
     
 
CHATTANOOGA
   
 

Ms. Karen Rennich
Transportation Planning Contact
Chattanooga-Hamilton County
Regional Planning Agency
1250 Market St. Suite 2000
Telephone: (423) 757-0563
Facsimile: (423) 757-5532
E-Mail: TPO@chattanooga.gov
Web:
http://www.chcrpa.org

David Baird
(423) 643-6148
E-mail: baird_d@chattanooga.gov

Rozanne Brown (Admin)
(423) 668-2263
E-Mail: Brown_roz@chattanooga.gov

Nelson Galeano
(423) 757-5216
Email: galeano_n@chattanooga.gov

Yeun Lee, AICP
(423) 757-5216
Email: lee_yeun@chattanooga.gov

Besty Shutters
(423) 757-0556
Email: Shutters_b@chattanooga.gov


 
     
CLARKSVILLE
       
     

Mr. J. Stan Williams
Transportation Planning Coordinator
Clarksville-Montgomery County
Regional Planning Commission www.apsu.edu/cmcgis/city
329 Main Street
Clarksville, Tennessee 37040
Telephone: (931) 645-7448 Ext. 16
Facsimile: (931) 645-7481
Email:stanwilliams@cityofclarksville.com
Web: http://www.cuampo.com

Jim Hall
(931) 645-7448 Ext. 13
E-mail: jhall@cityofclarksville.com

     
     
CLEVELAND
       
     

Mr. Greg Thomas
Community Development Dept.
Transportation Planning Coordinator
Cleveland Area MPO
185 2nd St., N.E. Suite 1
Cleveland, TN 37364-1519
Telephone: (423) 479-1913 - Ext. 223
Facsimile: (423) 559-3373
E-Mail: gthomas@cityofclevelandtn.com
Web: www.cityofclevelandtn.com/MPO/mpo.htm

 
         
     
      JACKSON
       
      Mr. Keith Donaldson
Transportation Planning Coordinator
Jackson Area MRPO
111 East Main Street, Suite 201
Jackson, Tennessee 38301
Telephone: (731) 425-8275
Facsimile: (731) 425-8281
E-Mail: kdonaldson@cityofjackson.net
Web: http://www.cityofjackson.net/departments/planning/MPO.html

 
         
      JOHNSON CITY  
       
     

Mr. Glenn Berry   
Transportation Planning Coordinator                  
Johnson City Metropolitan Planning Organization 
137 West Market Street                                   
Johnson City, Tennessee   37601                               
E-Mail:  glennberry@jcmpo.org
Web : http:// www.jcmpo.org

(423) 434-6272

Jeff Rawles, Program Manager
Telephone: (423) 434-6270
Facsimile:   (423) 434-2702
E-Mail: jrawles@jcmpo.org

 
         
      KINGSPORT  
       
     

Vacant
Transportation Planning Coordinator
Kingsport Transportation Department

201 West Market St.
Kingsport, TN 37660
Telephone: (423) 224-2670
Facsimile:   (423) 224-2756

Bill Albright
(423) 224-2677
E-Mail: BillAlbright@kingsporttn.gov


 
         
      KNOXVILLE  
       
     

Jeff Welch, AICP
TPO Director
Knoxville Regional Transportation Planning Organization
Suite 403 City County Building
400 Main Street
Knoxville, TN 37902-2476
Telephone: (865) 215-3790
Facsimile:   (865) 215-2068
E-mail: jeff.welch@knoxtrans.org
web: http:www.knoxtrans.org

Amy Brooks
(865) 215-4001
Email: Amy.Brooks@knoxtrans.org

Nthan Benditz
(865) 215-3826
Email: Nathan.Benditz@knoxtrans.org

Doug Burton
(865) 215-3824
Email: Doug.Burton@knoxtrans.org

Mike Conger
(865) 215-3813
Email: Mike.Conger@knoxtrans.org

Kelley Segars
(865) 215-3815
Email: Kelley.Segars@knoxtrans.org

Ellen Zavisca
(865) 215-3818
Email: Ellen.Zavisca@knoxtrans.org

Switchboard
(865) 215-2500

 
         
      LAKEWAY AREA MTPO (Morristown)  
     


Rich DesGroseilliers
Transportation Planning Coordinator
Lakeway Area Metropolitan
100 W. 1st North St
P.O. Box 1499
Morristown, TN 37814
Telephone: (423) 581-6277or (423) 581-0100
Facsimile:  (423) 585-4679
E-Mail: richd@mymorristown.com
Web: lamtpo.org/

 
         
      MEMPHIS  
       
     

Pragati Srivastava
Transportation Planning Coordinator
Memphis MPO
1075 Mullins Station Road
Memphis TN  38134

Telephone: (901) 576-7198
Facsimile: (901) 576-7272
Blackberry: (901) 289-6365
E-Mail: Pragati.Srivastava@memphistn.gov
Web: http://www.dpdgov.com

Daniel Daniska
(901) 576-7146
Email: Daniel.Daniska@memphistn.gov

Dan Frazier
(901) 576-7218
Email: Dan.Frazier@memphistn.gov

Sajid Hossain
(901) 576-7183
Email: Sajid.Hossain@memphistn.gov

Carlos McCloud
(901) 576-7156
Email: Carlos.McCloud@memphistn.gov

Paul Morris
(901) 576-7189
Email: paul.morris@memphistn.gov

John Paul Shaffer
(901) 576-7130
Email: John.P.Shaffer@memphistn.gov

Kyle Wagenschutz
(901) 636-6918
Email: Kyle.Wagenschutz@memphistn.gov


 
         
      NASHVILLE  
       
     

Mr. Michael Skipper
Transportation Planning Coordinator
Nashville Metropolitan Planning Organization
800 Second Avenue South
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37201
Telephone: (615) 862-7186
Facsimile: (615)862.7209
E-Mail: michael.skipper@nashbville.gov
Web: http://www.nahvillempo.org

Max Baker
(615) 862-7182
Email: baker@nashvillempo.org

Felix Castrodad
(615) 862-7157
Email: castrodad@nashvillempo.org

Chin-Cheng Chin
(615) 862-7215
Email: chen@nasahvillempo.org

Lou Edwards (Admin)
Administration

(615) 862-7204
Email: edwards@nashvillempo.org

Eric Howell
(615) 862-7204
Email: howell@nashvillempo.org

Mary Beth Ikard
(615) 880-2452
Email: ikard@nashvillempo.org

Jeffrey Leach (Financial)
(615) 862-7159
Email: leach@nashvillempo.org

Nick Lindeman
(615) 862-7198
Email: lindeman@nashvillempo.org

Leslie Meehan
(615) 862-7211
Email: meehan@nashvillempo.org

 


 
         
      TDOT  
       
      Bob Rock
Suite 900, James K. Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243-0334
Telephone: (615) 741-3695
E-Mail: Robert.Rock@state.tn.us
 
         
      Reggie Brooks
Suite 900, James K. Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243-0334
Telephone:(615) 253-2417
E-Mail:Reginald.Brooks@state.tn.us