Our Next General Body Meeting: Monday, April 21st, 2014 at 6:00pm in HSS 51

  

IF YOU WANT TO VOLUNTEER OR GET MORE INFORMATION ABOUT EVENTS, EMAIL SWE@UTK.EDU 

 

T-Shirt Sales

Most long sleeve shirts are $20, short sleeve $15

Check with your SWE officers for style and size availability!

  

National Membership Dues

Annual: $20 ($4 of this comes back to our society!)

Collegiate to Career (C2C): a one-time fee of $50 provides national membership for all college years, as well as the first year of professional membership! ($12.50 of this comes back to our society!)

Apply online www.swe.org

Our collegiate chapter is region D, section 070

 
Membership
We strongly encourage you to join National SWE. Membership includes access to valuable members-only resources, and money from your national dues comes back to fund our UT chapter. Contact swe@utk.edu for membership information and any questions about joining!

 

Add us on Facebook
Click here. Keep up with current events, post SWE pictures and add comments!

 

Keep up with us on the GO! Network for additional event reminders and chapter updates

 

About your Chapter:

2012-2013 Officers

President: Helene Rynczak: hrynczak@utk.edu 

President-Elect: Alyx Wszolek: awszolek@utk.edu

VP of Fundraising:

Outreach VP: Amanda Scott: ascott33@utk.edu

VP of Special Events: Amber Sproul: asproul@mail.tennessee.edu

Treasurer: Ashley Smith: asmit204@mail.tennessee.edu

Recording Secretary: Geena Doak: gdoak@mail.tennessee.edu

Communications Secretary: Michelle Morin: mmorin@utk.edu

 

 The SWE Lounge is located in 118 Estabrook Hall.

 

 

 

 

 

 



Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Last updated September 23, 2011 || Contact the webmaster