December 4, 2000

Attendees: Bill Blass (chair), Gayle Baker (Co-Vice-Chair), Andrew Kramer (Co-Vice-Chair), Doug Birdwell (Co-Vice-Chair), Chris Cox, Arlene Garrison, Nathan Hammer, Marion Hansen, Thomas Handler, Zoe Hoyle, George Kabalka, Lee Magid, Anne Mayhew, Lillian Mashburn, T. Dwayne McCay, Faye Muly, Ken Walker, Karen Welch

The meeting began at 4:00 PM in order to allow Council members to attend the open meeting for one of the candidates for the Associate Vice President for Research.

Meeting adjourned at 5:10 p.m.