Space Sciences 2002

Workshop in Planetary Sciences for Grades 7-12 Educators

(July 29, 2002 - August 2, 2002)

Participated Educators for this Workshop

Jim Arnett
3015 French Creek Drive
Knoxville, TN 37920
865-573-9316
South Doyle Middle arnettje@hotmail.com

Julie Bankston
1638 Lyons Bend Rd
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-558-3093
Carter High School julbankston@hotmail.com

Sandra B. Billings
509 Shenandoah Drive
Rockwood, TN 37854
865-354-4560
Dayton City School sbillings_99@yahoo.com

Corey DeHart
7460 Twin Brooks Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-922-6366
Halls High School
Magistr24@aol.com

Kelly Droz
4301 Lamour Drive
Knoxville, TN 37909
865-588-4094
Fulton High School ksdroz@drozdezign.com

Sara Fox
1425 Lakeland Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-522-5310
Whittle Springs Middle
msfox@aol.com

Tim Hall
4804 Palmwood Drive
Knoxville, TN 37921
865-584-4584
Fulton High School
tdhall@juno.com

Tom Jursik
P.O. Box 1075
Powell, TN 37849
865-947-8741
Powell Middle
tjursik01@comcast.net

John Kiser
6532 Orchard Creek Ln
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-219-8564
Cedar Bluff
rkiser@esper.com

Gary Lynn
416 Highland Drive
Harriman, TN37748
865-882-2319
Oakdale Middle School
garyelynn53@hotmail.com

Robin Morton
154 Michele Lane
Luttrell, TN 37779
865-992-6963
Whittle Springs Middle binomo@yahoo.com

Jill C. Nelson
1169 West Lane
Lenoir City, TN37771
865-986-8081
West Valley Middle jnelsonenelson@aol.com

Tanna Nicely
440 Creek View Dr
Blaine, TN 37709
865-933-1127
Cedar Bluff Intermed. tbnicely@yahoo.com

Birgitt Noblit
7413 Wickam Rd
Knoxville, TN 37931
865-947-0257
Central High School noblitjd@comcast.com

Marcus Randolph
3302 South Circle
Knoxville, TN 37920
865-450-4285
Fulton High School
pam88930@aol.com

Ray M. Smith
8208 Richard Colony Rd
Knoxville, TN37923
865-690-6689
Central High School mrsmith6847@hotmail.com

William A. Stultz
163 Sky Drive
Dayton, TN37321
423-570-8066
Dayton City School stultzan@daytoncity.net

Mary Tankersley
1041 N. Linden Dr.
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-681-6304
Seymour High School maryetank@hotmail.com

Amy Yander
6823 Silent Brook Ln
Knoxville, TN 37921
865-670-1056
West Valley Middle amyyander@hotmail.com

 


 UT-Space Grant Consortium