Committee Members 2012-2013
Advisor
Adrija Sharma
Asst. Prof.
Mech. & Aero. Engg.
asharma1@utk.edu
President
Tanmoy Mukherjee Grad. Student
Biochem., Cell & Mol. Bio.
tmukherj@utk.edu
Vice
President
Rahul Banerjee Grad. Student
Genome Sci. & Tech.
rbanerje@utk.edu
Secretary Abhay Pande Grad. Student
Mech. Aero Biomed Engg.
apande@utk.edu
Treasurer Harshitha Muppaneni Grad. Student Ind & Information Engg.

hmuppane@utk.edu
Public
Relations
Kanwarjit Pahwa Grad. Student
Psychology
kkanwarj@utk.edu
Event Manager Vandna Gahlot Grad. Student
Biochem., Cell & Mol. Bio.
vgahlot@utk.edu
Executive
Member 1
Vineet Khullar Grad. Student
Physics
vkhullar@utk.edu
Executive
Member 2
Dinesh Reddy Grad. Student Industrial Engg dpatlol2@utk.edu
Executive
Member 3
Siddharth Pradhan

Grad. Student

CIRE
spradha1@utk.edu

Committee Members 2011-2012
Advisor
Adrija Sharma
Asst. Prof.,
Mech. & Aero. Engg.
asharma1@utk.edu
President
Maneesha S. Mohan Grad. Student Food Sci. mmohan1@utk.edu
Vice-President Priyanki Sinha Grad. Student Information Sci. priyankister@gmail.com
Secretary Sukhada Vaidya Grad. Student Audiology & Speech Pathology sukhadavaidya@gmail.com
Treasurer Amit Upadhyay Grad. Student Genome Sci. and Tech. amitupadhyay86@gmail.com
Public 
Relations
Ramya Rao Enganti Grad. Student Biochem., Cell & Mol. Bio. renganti@utk.edu
Web Manager Karan Kapoor Grad. Student Genome Sci. and Tech. karan105@gmail.com
Executive
Member 1
Vijay Joshi Grad. Student Computer Science vijaygj@gmail.com
Executive
Member 2
Chaitanya Mehta Grad. Student Nuclear Engg. mehta_chaitanya007@rediffmail.com
Executive Member 3
Siddheshvar Bhela

Grad. Student

Comparative & Experimental Medicine siddheshvar@gmail.com
Executive Member 4
Vandna Gahlot

Grad. Student

Biochem., Cell & Mol. Bio. vandnagahlot1509 @gmail.com
Committee Members 2010-2011
Advisor
Adrija Sharma
Asst. Prof., Mech. & Aero. Engg. asharma1@utk.edu
President
Kaveri Thakur
Grad. Student Industrial Engg kthakur@utk.edu
Vice-President Bharadwaj Grad. Student Industrial Engg
bharadwaj.ven @gmail.com
Secretary Ashutosh Wadwa
Grad. Student Foresty awadwa@utk.edu
Treasurer Vinay Mannam
Grad. Student Biosystems Engg
vmannam@utk.edu
Public
Relations
Sushanth
Grad. Student Architecture
sverma@utk.edu
Event
Organizer
Avik Mukherjee
Grad. Student BCMB
amukher2@utk.edu
Executive
Member 1
Pritosh
Grad. Student MBA
pritoshkumar@gmail.com
Executive
Member 2
Anna Thambi
Grad. Student Industrial Engg
athumbi@utk.edu
Executive Member 3
Shuchita

Grad. Student

Architecture Shuchita.ied@gmail.com
Committee Members 2009-2010
Advisor Dr Adrija Sharma
Research Asst. Professor
Mech, Aero & Biomed Engr asharma1 AT utk.edu
President Naveen V
Grad. Student Mech, Aero & Biomed Engr
Vice-President Shanawaz S
Grad. Student
Electrical Engg
Secretary Kiran Kumar
Grad. Student Forestry
Treasurer Sumesh Z
Grad. Student Mech & BioMed Engg.
Public
Relations
Shanthan Grad. Student
Electrical Engg

Event
Organizer
Chaitanya Grad. Student
Electrical Engg

Web Master Karthik B
Grad. Student Computer Science
Executive
Member 1
Prasanna Grad. Student Industrial Engg
Executive
Member 2
Ashutosh Grad. Student Forestry

Executive
Member 3
Avik Grad. Student BCMB





Committee Members 2008-2009
Advisor Dr. Madhu S. Madhukar Assoc. Prof., Mech. & Aero. Engg. mmadhuka AT utk.edu
President Vinay Mannam Grad. Student Biosystems Engg
vmannam AT utk.edu
Vice-President Bhargav Telikicherla Grad. Student Mech Engg
btelikic AT utk.edu
Secretary Kusum Rathore Grad. Student GST krathore AT utk.edu
Treasurer Prashanth Kakani Grad. Student Electrical Engg
vkakani AT utk.edu
Public
Relations
Harichandra Vennela Grad. Student Safety Mgt
hvennela AT utk.edu
Event
Organizer
Rakesh Jena Grad. Student Biosystems Engg
rjena AT utk.edu
Executive
Member 1
Jaya Prakash
Grad. Student Civil Engg
jayaprakash AT utk.edu
Executive
Member 2
Harika Tandra
Grad. Student Computer
htandra AT utk.edu
Executive
Member 3
Karthik Subburaman

Grad. Student

IPE ksubbura AT utk.edu
Executive
Member 4
Supriya Kilambi
Grad. Student
Computer Sc
kilambi@utk.edu
Executive
Member 5
Badri Krishnan
Grad. Student
GST bkrishn1@utk.edu
Executive
Member 6
shanawaz shaik
Grad. Student
Electrical sshaik@utk.edu

 

Committee Members 2007-2008
Advisor Dr. Madhu S. Madhukar Assoc. Prof., Mech. & Aero. Engg. mmadhuka AT utk.edu
President Pruthvi Kurra Grad. Student BioMedical Engg. pkurra AT utk.edu
Vice-President Abhimanyu Sulakhe Grad. Student Electrical Engg. asulakhe AT utk.edu
Secretary Neha Sarode Ph.D Student Genome Sc. and Tech nsarode AT utk.edu
Treasurer Murali Krishna Uppala Grad. Student Electrical Engg. muppala AT utk.edu
Public Relations Ashutosh Hengle Grad. Student Industrial Engg. ahengle AT utk.edu
Event Organizer Joseph Amalesh Grad. Student Industrial Engg. jamalesh AT utk.edu
Executive Member 1 Sri Krishnakanth Sanka Grad. Student Electrical Engg. ssanka AT utk.edu
Executive Member 2 Bhargav TK Grad. Student Mechanical Engg. btelikic AT utk.edu
Executive Member 3 Premal R. Shah Ph.D Student Ecol & Evol Biology pshah1 AT utk.edu
Executive Member 4 Kusum Rathore Ph.D Student Genome Sciences krathore AT utk.edu
Executive Member 5 Madhuri Reddy Kasam Masters Student Electrical Engg mkasam AT utk.edu
Executive Member 6 Sumeet Kaul Masters Student Biomedical Engg skaul AT utk.edu
Committee Members 2006-2007
Advisor Dr. Madhu S. Madhukar Assoc. Prof., Mech. & Aero. Engg. mmadhuka AT utk.edu
President Vikas Y V Grad Student Electrical Engg vikas AT utk.edu
Vice-President Vishal Arora Grad. Student Mechanical Engg. varora AT utk.edu
Secretary Archana Yarlagadda Grad. Student Electrical Engg. ayarlaga AT utk.edu
Treasurer Deepak Jayaram Grad. Student Electrical Engg. djayaram AT utk.edu
Public Relations Naresh Karnam Grad. Student Electrical Engg. nkarnam AT utk.edu
Event Organizer Bharadwaj V Grad. Student Mechanical Engg. bvenkate AT utk.edu
Executive Member 1 Anil Upadrastha Grad. Student Mechanical Engg. aupadras AT utk.edu
Executive Member 2 Nanditha Pulasani Grad. Student Electrical Engg. npulasan AT utk.edu
Executive Member 3 Mathew lawrence pHd. Student Modern Foreign Languages mlawren7 AT utk.edu
Executive Member 4 Manpreet Cheema pHd. Student Chemistry mcheema AT utk.edu
Executive Member 5 Neha Sarode pHd. Student Genome Sc. and Tech nsarode AT utk.edu
Executive Member 6 Pruthvi Kurra Grad. Student BioMedical Engg. pkurra AT utk.edu

Committee Members 2005-2006
Advisor Dr. Madhu S. Madhukar Assoc. Prof., Mech. & Aero. Engg. mmadhuka AT utk.edu
President Shraddha Deodhar PhD Student Chemistry deodhar AT utk.edu
Vice-President Sumesh Zingde Grad. Student Mech & BioMed Engg. szingde AT utk.edu
Secretary Majaz Mohammed Grad. Student Biosystems Engg. mshaikh AT utk.edu
Treasurer Pradeep Chimakurthy Grad. Student EE pchimaku AT utk.edu
Public Relations Gagan Rajpal Grad. Student Food Science grajpal AT utk.edu
Executive Member 1 Satyavani Bari Grad. Student Mechanical Engg. sbari AT utk.edu
Executive Member 2 Suman Duvvuru Grad. Student Genome Sc. sduvvuru AT utk.edu
Executive Member 3 Vishnupriya Girinathan Grad. Student EE vgirinat AT utk.edu
Executive Member 4 Shashank Karra Grad. Student BioMedical Engg skarra AT utk.edu
Executive Member 5 Mathew lawrence pHd. Student Modern Foreign Languages mlawren7 AT utk.edu

Committee Members 2004-2005
Advisor Dr. Madhu S. Madhukar Assoc. Prof., Mech. & Aero. Engg. mmadhuka AT utk.edu
President Sharath Dandala PhD Student Mech & BioMed Engg. sdandala AT utk.edu
Vice-President Shankar Venkatraman Grad. Student Electrical Engg. svenkat5 AT utk.edu
Secretary Adrija Sharma Grad. Student Biomed Engg. asharma1 AT utk.edu
Treasurer Kshitish Patankar Grad. Student Matl Sc. kpatanka AT utk.edu
Public Relations Pankaj Pandit Grad. Student EE pprabha1 AT utk.edu
Executive Sec. 1 Sumesh Zingde Grad. Student Mechanical Engg. szingde AT utk.edu
Executive Sec. 2 Tushti Marwa Grad. Student Electrical Engg. tmarwah AT utk.edu
Executive Sec. 3 Niti Sharan Sophomore nsharan AT utk.edu
Executive Sec. 4 Anjana Poduri Grad. Student Electrical Engg. pprabha1 AT utk.edu

Committee Members 2003-2004
Advisor Dr. Madhu S. Madhukar Assoc. Prof., Mech. & Aero. Engg. mmadhuka AT utk.edu
President Shubha Chadaga Grad. Student Retailing & Consumer Sc. schadaga@utk.edu
Vice-President Rohan Pai Grad. Student Mechanical Engg. rpai@utk.edu
Secretary Vijayaraj Alagarraj Grad. Student EE valagarr@utk.edu
Treasurer Sharad Gupta Grad. Student MBA gupta@cs.utk.edu
Public Relations Sampath TK Grad. Student Mechanical Engg. stelikic@utk.edu
Executive Sec. 1 Barath Kumar Grad. Student Mechanical Engg. barath@utk.edu
Executive Sec. 2 Pankaj Pandit Grad. Student EE pprabha1@utk.edu
Executive Sec. 3 Tina Shah Grad. Student Microbiology tshah2@utk.edu
Executive Sec. 4 Vasundhara Pachisia Undergrad. Student Marketing vpachisi@utk.edu

Committee Members 2002-2003
Advisor Dr. Madhu S. Madhukar Assoc. Prof., Mech. & Aero. Engg. mmadhuka AT utk.edu
President Faezeh Jalali Grad. Student Theatre fjalali@utk.edu
Vice-President Madhu Sudhan C Grad. Student Electrical Engg. mchintha@utk.edu
Secretary Atul Dahiya Grad. Student Mat. Sc. & E. (Textiles) atul@utk.edu
Treasurer Sameer Bondre Grad. Student Mechanical Engg. sbondre@utk.edu
Public Relations Damodar Balgi Grad. Student Computer Science balagi@cs.utk.edu
Mardav Wala Grad. Student Electrical Engg. mwala@utk.edu
Executive Sec. 1 Arindam Adhikary Grad. Student M.B.A arindam_d@hotmail.com
Executive Sec. 2 Mardav Wala Grad. Student Electrical Engg. mwala@utk.edu
Executive Sec. 3 Puja Barot Undergrad Accounting & Finance pujabarot@yahoo.com
Executive Sec. 4 Shilpa Venkateshwaran Grad. Student Advertising svenkat2@utk.edu

Committee Members 2001-2002
Advisor Dr. Madhu S. Madhukar Assoc. Prof., Mech. & Aero. Engg. mmadhuka AT utk.edu
President Nirisha Kuchimanchi Grad. Student Child and Family Studies nkuchima@utk.edu
Vice-President Kannan Kase Grad. student Electrical Engg. kkase@utk.edu
Secretary Sudhakar J Grad. Student Polymer Engg. sudhakar@utk.edu
Treasurer Balajee kannan Grad. Student Computer Science
Public Relations Balaji Ramanathan Grad. Student School of Business bramanat@utk.edu
Executive Sec. 1 Akila Gothandaraman Grad. Student Electrical Engg. akila@utk.edu
Executive Sec. 2 Madhu Sudhan C Grad. Student Electrical Engg. mchintha@utk.edu
Executive Sec. 3 Faezeh Jalali Grad. Student Theatre fjalali@utk.edu
Executive Sec. 4 Atul Dahiya Grad. Student Mat. Sc. & E. (Textiles) atul@utk.edu

Committee Members 2000-2001
Advisor Dr. Madhu S. Madhukar Assoc. Prof., Mech. & Aero. Engg. mmadhuka AT utk.edu
President Parag Adhangale Grad. student Chemical Engg.
Vice-President Prakash Doraiswamy Grad. student Environmental Engg.
Secretary Mudit Maheswari Grad. student School of Business
Treasurer Raj Madhukari Undergrad Electrical Engg.
Public Relations Sathish Vadhiyar Grad. student Computer Science
Executive Sec. 1 Bhanu Prasad Grad. student Electrical Engg.
Executive Sec. 2 Savitha Iyengar Grad. student Electrical Engg.
Executive Sec. 3 Nirisha Kuchimanchi Grad. student Child and Family Studies
Executive Sec. 4 Chandrashekar Katipelli Grad. student School of Business